Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wallace.png
3643 SC-9, Wallace, SC 29596
Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Red / Black

 

Principal Mahilda Douglas   Madouglas@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Amy Driggers   adriggers@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Steve Hamilton    
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gabriel David   gdavid@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Ashley Shoemake   ashoemake@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States

Class AAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Corey Wright corey.wright@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brittney White whiteba93@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stanley Rogers stanley.rogers@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeff Boozer   jboozer@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Amanda Adams

Jason Rhodes

  aadams@anderson4.org

jrhodes@anderson4.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jemiah  Wimphrey   jwimphrey@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football      
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball McKenzie Hardin

Bronwyn Bigger

  mhardin@anderson4.org

bbigger@anderson4.org

Wrestling NA    
hopkins.gif
1601 Clarkson Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Kelly Green / Gold

 

Principal Bobbie Hartwell, Jr.   Bobbie.hartwell@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Levi Johnson   Levi.johnson@richlandone.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Levi Johnson   Levi.johnson@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Mark Davis   Mark.davis@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349
Mascot: Panther Cubs
School Colors: Navy and Orange

 

Principal Shelley Brown   Shelley.brown@spart1.org
Athletic Director Jacob Leslie   Jacob.leslie@spart1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Matthew Davis   Matthew.Davis@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Cindy Yarborough   Cindy.Yarborough@spart.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Peterson   Morgan.peterson.Spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley Moss   Stanley.moss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Steiert   Stephanie.Steiert@spart1.org
Wrestling      

 

9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA
Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Olga Toggas   otoggas@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Donna Jacobs   djacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie  Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Hannah Price   hrpice@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Reagan Davis    
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschooos
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt    
Golf, Girls Kent Barhydt    
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55service@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr    
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr    
Soccer, Girls Kate Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Richard Effinger   reffinger@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon    
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon    
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson003@horrycountyschools.net

 

Himingway MS.png
400 S Main St, Hemingway, SC 29554
Mascot: Tiger
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Bonita Glover   bglover@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wade Nettles   anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacobi Graham   jagraham@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Patricia Julious   pjulious@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Dexter Butler   dbutler@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915
Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Red / White /Royal

 

Principal Anita Hunter   anita.hunter@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Ronnie Brown   ronnie.brown@sumterschools.net
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Charles Capers   charles.capers@sumetrschools.net
Competitive Cheer Keonia Davis   keonia.davis@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football TBD   tbd
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Brown   ronnie.brown@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Wrestling N/A    
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White

 

Principal John Bradley jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Darolyn Jackson djackson@williston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Alan LeRoy
aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ernest Parker ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mae Reed mreed@williston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Benjamin Wilson bmitchell@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lindsay Baker bakerld18@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 374 results