Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks
School Colors: Cardinal /Silver

 

Principal Don Hardie   dhardie@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys John Paul Sellars   jpsellars@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls James Redmond   jredmond@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Wendy Nance   wnance@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA
Mascot: Chiefs
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Dr. Eric Blanton eric.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director April Shelton april.shelton@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Josh Queen jqueen930@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Logan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Tyrone Dover dovertwin@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Amy Medley amy.medley@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

800 N Adair St, Clinton, SC 29325
Mascot:  Wildcats
School Colors: Black/red

 

Principal Christopher Winkler   christopherwinkler@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Director John Lapomarda   johnlapomarda@lcsd56g.com
Baseball-C team TBD    
Basketball, Boys Isaac Cooper   williamcooper@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Girls Tammy Price-Walker   tam-price82@icloud.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Boys Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Girls Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Michael Hammond   michaelhammond@lcsd56g.com
Soccer, Girls Joe Benson   joebenson@lcsd56g.com
Softball Kasey Templeton   kaseytempleton@lcsd56g.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Tennis, Girls Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Trainer Nora Ann Pace   noraannpace@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Boys Dontavious Glenn   dontaviousglenn@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Girls Dontavious Glenn   dontaviousglenn@lcsd56g.com
Volleyball Kasey Templeton   kaseytempleton@lcsd56g.com
Wrestling      
powdersville ms.png
135 Hood Rd. Greeenville SC 29611
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue/Gray/Red/White

 

Principal M. Todd Binnicker   binnickt@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Bradly Hogan    
Basketball, Boys Travis Williams   Travisray05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Hannah Heath   heathh@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Troy Gamble   gamblet@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Emiley Dunn   Emileyriggins2@gmail.com
Wrestling Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678
Mascot: Bobcat
School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Darrell McDowell   dmcdowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelsey Mize   kmize@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jamie Hunter

Stanley LeRoy

  jhunter@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Basketball, Girls Brandy Greenlee   bgreenlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley LeRoy   sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Caroline Kalchthaler

David Nations

  caroline_rochester@hotmail.com

davidcnations@gmail.com

Wrestling      

 

 

great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
dillon 2.jpg
1730 Hwy 301, Dillon, SC 29539, United States

Class AAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Timothy Gibbs   gibbst@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jackie Hayes   hayes@dillon.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Zach Hayes   hayesz@dillon.k12.sc.us
Baseball Greg Dozier   dozier@dillon.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bryan Grice   griceb@dillon.k12.sc.s
Basketball, Girls James McMillian   Mcmillianj@dillon.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jackie Hayes    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shirl Carter   carters@dillon.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

bluffton ms.png
30 New Mustang Dr, Bluffton, SC 29910
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Maroon / Black / Silver

 

Principal Matt Hall   matt.hall@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jacob Dummermuth   jacob.dummermuth@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dwon Fields   down.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Deleon Johnson   deleon.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Down Fields   down.fields@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tony Facenda   protekfacenda@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Rachael Threadgill   rachael.threagill@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Darren Weingart   darren.weingart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Corry Thompson   corry.thompson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Lanese   bjlanese@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 374 results