Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
walhalla.jpg
4701 N Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Steve Garrett   sgarrett@sdoc.org
Athletic Director Allan Seigler   aseigler@ssdoc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Mike Goyne   mgoyne@sdoc.org
Baseball Jerry Lee   jrlee@sdoc.org
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizan   bobbyn@sdoc.org
Basketball, Girls Crystal Gustin   cgustin@sdoc.org
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers   Latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell   josephpowell@sdoc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Padgett Johnson   pjohnson@sdoc.org
Golf, Boys James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz   mresendiz@sdoc.org
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz   Resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Chris Davis   cdavis@ulbrich.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Volleyball Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe   rholcombe@sdoc.org

 

 

indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States

Class AAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White

 

Principal David Shamble   david.shamble@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter   vernon.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tbd    
Assistant AD Tbd    
Baseball Joey Robinson   joseph.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith   nate.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Johnson   david.johnson34@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Adam Hastings   adam.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole   adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney   greg.boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Monica Barfield   monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Al Shuford    
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tbd    
Volleyball Chad Vought   ccb3vought@gmail.com
Wrestling Tbd    

 

gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy and White
Principal Danny Dorsel   dorsel@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Hugh O’Connor   hoconnor@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Selena Davis   selenacobras20@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Football      
Golf, Boys Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Austin Powell (Asst. Coach)   apowell@gssm.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer O’Dea   jenthecoach@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jake Sintich   jsintich@gssm.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lann Waldrop   lanwaldrop@yahoo.com
Trainer Jennifer Nesseth   nesseth@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandra Mariona   alexandra_mariona@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Navy/ Maroon

 

Principal Corrigan Rutherford corrigan.rutherford@psaschool.org
Athletic Director Shelley Gordon shelley.gordon@psaschool.org
Athletic Secretary N/A N/A
Assistant AD N/A N/A
Baseball Jeremy Allen blue1969mach1@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Jeff Lindgren coachlindgren@psaschool.org
Basketball, Girls Daryl Evans evanselitespeed@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys TBA TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA TBA
Football N/A N/A
Golf, Boys N/A N/A
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Zach Vollertsen zman130196@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/A N/A
Softball
Allen Barbee
allenbarbee@carolinasportsacademy.com
Swimming, Boys N/A N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Kathleen Choate choatek@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A N/A
Volleyball Bethany Doman volleyball@psaschool.org
Wrestling N/A N/A

 

columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Craig Washington   robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter   casey.geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush   candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lakeshia Bridges   lakeshia.bridges@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   edward.carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   jason.bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome   pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice   john.rice@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   calvin.harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson   danielle.robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   joseph.lovier@richlandone.org
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Black/Silver/White

 

Principal Ryan Poston rposton@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joey Moore jomoore@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Ransom kransom@york.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD John Moorefield jmoorefield@york.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tripper Crisson tcrisson@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Justin Zaleski jzaleski@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jordan McCoy jmccoy@york.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelli Burroughs kburroughs@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Football Dean Boyd dboyd@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Rick Johnson rjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Molly Byrum mcbyrum@york.k12.sc.us
Softball Danny Mazzell damazzell53@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Trainer Anna Adams aadams@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields bo’shields@york.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ricky Blackman rblackman@york.k12.sc.us
GETTYS.png
510 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640
864-397-3900864-397-3900
864-855-1268
Mascot: Breakers
School Colors: Kelly Green / Black

 

Principal Dr. Mike Cory   mikecory@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dr. Rick Strickland   rickstrickland@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Michael Adams   michaeladams@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Kevin Ferguson   kozmickev@icloud.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Twon Austin   twonaustin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Melissa Littleton   melissalittleton@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow

 

Principal Robert M. Hemby, II    
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Derek Jamison    
Basketball, Girls Maria Parsons    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Henry Butler    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Alfriciquea Major    
Wrestling      
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Whitesides   jessica.whitesides@clover.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sarah Frazier   clovervarsity@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.black@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   shea.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler   kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Will Plyler   william.plyler @clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mike Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 374 results