SOUTH CAROLINA HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE P.O. BOX 211575 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29221-6575 April 18, 2023

The Executive Committee of the South Carolina High School League met on April 18, 2023, at 10:15 a.m. at the SCHSL Office, 121 Westpark Blvd, Columbia, South Carolina. The following members were present: Jason Warren, Carlos Cave, Darryl Owings, Sonya Bryant, Julianne Lang, Nicholas Pearson, Hezekiah Massey, Dr. Adam Lanford, Adrian Busch, Coby Brandyburg, Dr. JR Green, Tony Folk, David Byrd, Kyle Boczkowski, Derek Phillips, Andy Rogers, and Dr. Sam Barfell.

Jason Warren called the meeting to order.

Appeals:

- Atlantic Collegiate Academy (Request for Membership) DENIED
- American Leadership Academy (Request for Membership) APPROVED

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Sincerely,

Dr. Jerome Singleton, Commissioner

Jerome Singleton, (D.D.

Note: In all votes, the President only votes in the event of a deciding vote.