## SOUTH CAROLINA HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE P.O. BOX 211575 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29221-6575 April 4, 2023

The Executive Committee of the South Carolina High School League met on April 4, 2023, at 10:30 a.m. via zoom for a special call meeting. The following members were present: Jason Warren, Dr. Kandace Bethea, Julianne Lang, Nicholas Pearson, Adrian Busch, Coby Brandyburg, Tony Folk, David Byrd, Derek Phillips, Dr. J.R. Green, Sonya Bryant, and Kyle Boczkowski.

Jason Warren called the meeting to order.

## Appeal:

Bishop England High School (Contest Forfeitures) – DENIED

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Sincerely,

Dr. Jerome Singleton, Commissioner

Jerome Singleton, (D.D.

Note: In all votes, the President only votes in the event of a deciding vote.