## P.O. BOX 211575 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29221-6575 November 13, 2024

The Executive Committee of the South Carolina High School League met on November 13, 2024, at 10:00 a.m. at the SCHSL Office, 121 Westpark Blvd, Columbia, South Carolina. The following members were present: Nicholas Pearson, Dr. Adam Lanford, Jimmy Armstrong, Coby Brandyburg, Cheryl Burgess, David Byrd, Ray Cooper, Robert Etheredge, Samuel Fuller, Matthew Hiers, Kathy Hipp, Joe Monmonier, Andy Rogers, and Steven Sawyer.

Nicholas Pearson called the meeting to order.

Pledge of Allegiance led by Nicholas Pearson

Prayer led by David Byrd

## Appeals:

- R.B. Stall High School (Student Eligibility 5th Year) APPROVED
- Greenwood High School (Student Eligibility Age Rule) DENIED

## **Other Business:**

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Sincerely,

Dr. Jerome Singleton, Commissioner

Jaroma Singlaton, (D.D.

Note: In all votes, the President only votes in the event of a deciding vote.