## SOUTH CAROLINA HIGH SCHOOL LEAGUE P.O. BOX 211575 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29221-6575 November 7, 2024

The Executive Committee of the South Carolina High School League located at 121 Westpark Blvd, Columbia, South Carolina, met via Zoom on November 7, 2024, at 10:00 a.m., for a special called meeting. The following members were present: Nicholas Pearson, Dr. Adam Lanford, Jimmy Armstrong, Coby Brandyburg, David Byrd, Ray Cooper, Robert Etheredge, Dr. Shawn Foster, Mr. Samuel Fuller, Joe Monmonier, Andy Rogers, and Steven Sawyer.

Nicholas Pearson called the meeting to order.

## Appeals:

- Gray Collegiate Academy (Student Eligibility) DENIED
- Irmo High School (Student Eligibility) **MODIFIED (the student is ineligible and all other sanctions have been removed).**

## **Other Business:**

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Sincerely,

Dr. Jerome Singleton, Commissioner

Jerome Singleton, (D.D.

Note: In all votes, the President only votes in the event of a deciding vote.