BOYS STATE VOLLEYBALL TEAM CHAMPIONS (2023-24 – 2024-25)

AAAAA

2023-24	<u>Champion</u> Dorman	<u>Coach</u> Drew Copeland	Runner-up Carolina Forest	Coach Chase Alfman	
AAAA-Division 1 Champion Coach Runner-up Coach					
2024-25	Dorman	Drew Copeland	Wando	Bruno Kretzschmar	
	AAAA-Division 2				
2024-25	<u>Champion</u> Lucy Beckham	<u>Coach</u> Adam El Hassan	Runner-up Indiana land	<u>Coach</u> John DeWalt	
	AAAA				
2023-24	Bishop England	Alec Swanson	Catawba Ridge	Ross Lisee	
2024-25	Bishop England	Alec Swanson	Oceanside	Doug Smith	

Most State Championships

Longest Winning Streak

Most Coaching Victories

Most State Championships - Coaches