A. C. Flora High School

A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States
1300-1398 Falcon Drive Columbia South Carolina 29204 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patti Moore patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Coral Johnson coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Carroll jordantaylorcarroll@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Collin Drafts collin.drafts@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kelsey Miller kelsey.miller@richlandone.org
Soccer, Boys David Schroer davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Troy Black troy.black@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer Ryan Lail ryan.lail@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys David Worstall david.worstall@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Coral Johnsons coral.johnson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Laura Wentzky laura.wentzky@richlandone.org
Wrestling Chris Murphy ccmurf@gmail.com
A c flora 2.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 14.05 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Ro...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 14.5 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 16.75 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 17.58 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer     School Colors: Purple / Silv...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 18.22 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Bl...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 21.15 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 24.91 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox     School Colors: Green...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 26.16 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves     School Colors: Nav...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 30.12 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 31.86 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators     School Colors: Forest Gr...
Showing 11 - 20 of 78 results