A. C. Flora High School

a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States
1300-1398 Falcon Drive Columbia South Carolina 29204 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs   susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore   edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Patti Moore   patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett   andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley   joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lyndsey West   lyndseywest@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Dustin Curtis   dustin.curtis@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy   rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Ard   turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer   davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino   dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves   ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Steve Sisk   stephen.sisk@richlandone.org

 

a c flora.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 12.98 km
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 14.02 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 14.05 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 14.5 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 15.3 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 15.39 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 16.61 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 16.75 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 16.89 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 17.58 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 99 results