Dr. Jerome Singleton

Commissioner

jsingle@schsl.org
803-798-0120

  • League Operations
  • Hardships
  • CAT Insurance
  • Eligibility
  • New School Membership
  • Legislative Matters
  • Legal Matters
  • Corporate Partnerships

Charlie Wentzky

Deputy Commissioner

charlie@schsl.org
803-896-5251

  • Football
  • Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Lacrosse, Boys
  • Soccer, Boys & Girls
  • Closed Season Rules & Regulations
  • Investigations
  • Eligibility
  • NFHS Baseball Rules Committee
  • NFHS Football Rules & Education Committee

Amy Boozer

Associate Commissioner

amy@schsl.org
803-896-4009

  • Volleyball
  • Competitive Cheer & Game Day
  • Tennis, Girls & Boys
  • Golf, Girls & Boys
  • Lacrosse, Girls
  • Softball
  • Eligibility
  • Transfers
  • Foreign Exchange
  • Middle School Sports
  • NFHS Spirit Rules Committee

Sarah Hayes

Associate Commissioner

sarah@schsl.org
803-896-6955

  • Basketball – Girls and Boys
  • Lacrosse – Girls and Boys
  • Swim – Girls and Boys
  • Tennis – Girls and Boys
  • Officials

Associate Commissioner


803-798-0120

  • Swim, Boys & Girls
  • Cross Country, Boys & Girls
  • Track & Field, Boys & Girls
  • Wrestling
  • Ejections
  • Student Athlete Advisory Council (SAAC)
  • Community Service
  • Student Leadership
  • Student of the Month
  • Coaches Education


Romanda Noble-Watson

Director of Communications & Public Relations

romanda@schsl.org
803-896-0417

  • Community Service/Living Clean
  • Media Relations
  • SCHSL TuesNews, Blogs
  • Annual Report
  • Social Media
  • Hall of Fame, Spirit of Sport and Heart of the Arts Awards
  • Event Photography
  • Internships
  • Pep Talk/SCHSL online host
  • NFHS Spirit of the Sport Awards Committee

Cindi Drakeford

Director of Finance

cindi@schsl.org
803-896-4377

  • Financial Forms
  • Late Fees & Fines
  • Invitationals & Jamborees Sanctions
  • Statement of Dues

Deanna Lott

Executive Assistant to the Commissioner

deanna@schsl.org
803-896-4377

  • Liaison to the Commissioner
  • Maintains meeting minutes
  • Creates meeting agendas
  • Maintains office calendars
  • Sanctioning

Jill White

Director of Events

jill@schsl.org
803-896-9560

  • Arbiter

Keith Warren

Director of Technology

keith@schsl.org
803-896-4271

  • Web Site
  • DragonFly
  • School Directory
  • Zoom Meetings
  • Photography
  • Computer Systems

Brooke Baker

Office Manager and Coordinator of Events

brooke@schsl.org
803-896-9807

  • Retiree and College Passes
  • Book Orders
  • Assist Commissioners
  • Ejections
  • Branding Opportunities
  • Planning and Coordination of Office Events
  • New Official Inquiries



Maeoceisha Jenkins-Suber

Administrative Assistant

Maeoceisha@schsl.org
803-896-9807

  • Retiree and College Passes
  • Book Orders
  • Receptionist