Abbeville High School

abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States
700-798 Washington Street Abbeville South Carolina 29620 US
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers    
School Colors: Garnet / Gold    
       
Principal Dr. Charles Costner   ccostner@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Diana Fowler   dfowler@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Nick Milford   nmilford@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Belcher   dbelcher@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Sonya Turman   sturman@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Tim Hall   thall@acsdsc.org
Football James Nickles   jnickles@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Tad DuBose   tdubose@acsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Arnaldo Sabotino   asabotino@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Tim Collins   tcollins@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Casey Geter   cgeter@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Sonya Turman   sturman@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Krystal Brown   kbrown@acsdsc.org
Wrestling Bill Glace   bglace@acsdsc.org

 

abbeville.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 47.03 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
t l hanna.png
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 48.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets     School Colors: V...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 50.6 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Red / Gre...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 56.05 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 58.29 km
Class AAA      Region 3     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Blac...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 58.85 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Dark Green, Black, Whi...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 60.09 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rams     School Colors: Red / Black / W...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 60.65 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 61.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes     School Colors:...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 62.9 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
Showing 11 - 20 of 66 results