Airport High School

airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal David Damm ddamm@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands tsands@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky paludro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell Ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris keithm@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker awilbourne@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Issac Badillo isadilo@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Issac Badillo isadilo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Tim Thornton Thronton3805@icloud.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
airport.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.05 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 14.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 15.07 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 18.22 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 20.07 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 20.29 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 22.27 km
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black & ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 23.8 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 23.93 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green / Silver ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 24.47 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 91 results