Airport High School

airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey    
       
Principal Brad Coleman   bradc@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands   tsands@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube   jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright   cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry   tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard   jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson   jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder   acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky   pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky   paludro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers   bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey   amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA   TBA
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris   keithm@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker   awilbourne@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Michael Weaver   mweaver@teamsportsdepot.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson   jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness   gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts   jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Steve Sisk   sisks@lex2.org

 

airport.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 18.22 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 20.07 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 20.29 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 22.27 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 5
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 23.8 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 23.93 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox     School Colors: Green...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 24.47 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators     School Colors: Forest Gr...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 24.58 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 25.89 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 27.14 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
Showing 11 - 20 of 70 results