Allendale-Fairfax High School

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827
3249 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax South Carolina 29827 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kari Foster fosterk@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Christian Peltier peltierc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Johnson johnsond@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jim Shuman aftigersfootball@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Austin Jeffries jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Ron Geohaghan rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 21.78 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 28.59 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, Nam Carolina, USA 29.62 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Johnnie Miller, J...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 30.42 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 32.09 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 40.75 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 42.36 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 42.4 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 47.68 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 53.55 km
Class A     Region 5   Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Purple / Gold Princip...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results