Allendale-Fairfax High School

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827
3249 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax South Carolina 29827 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Christian Peltier peltierc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby darbyg@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball  Austin Jeffries  jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Ron Geohaghan rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Allendalefairfax.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 21.78 km
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 28.59 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 32.09 km
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold P...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 40.75 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 42.36 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders     School Colors: Cardina...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 42.4 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 47.68 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 53.55 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets     School Colors: Purp...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 55.38 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 57.76 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results