Ashley Ridge High School

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States
9800 Delemar Highway Summerville South Carolina 29485 US

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Casey Attaway   cattaway@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker   kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

  tyro1962@gmail.com

hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lori Thomas   lthomas@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp   mcamp@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

ashley ridge.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 20.91 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 20.99 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 21.91 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 22.01 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 22.46 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red, White, Blue &n...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 22.62 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 24.11 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 25.94 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 29.5 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 29.73 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 59 results