Ashley Ridge High School

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States
9800 Delemar Highway Summerville South Carolina 29485 US

Class AAAAA Region 7

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox    
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold    
       
Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Alison Hill   ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brad Dobbels   bdobbels@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tron Grant   trogrant@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nikki Marlowe   nmarlowe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker   kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brad Dobbels   bdobbels@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt    
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Janet Hurley   jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kenny Snider, Hannah Beckman   tyro1962@gmail.com

hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Katrell Green   kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Janet Hurley   jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods   swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
ashley ridge.jpg 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 21.91 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 22.01 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 22.46 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 22.62 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Blue / White...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 24.11 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 25.94 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 29.5 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 29.73 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 30.37 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 35.02 km
843-762-2754843-762-2754
843-762-5228
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan     School Colors: Royal / O...
Showing 11 - 20 of 51 results