Ashley Ridge High School

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States
9800 Delemar Highway Summerville South Carolina 29485 US

Class AAAAA Region 7

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox    
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold    
       
Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Alison Hill   ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Brad Dobbels   bdobbels@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tron Grant   trogrant@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nikki Marlowe   nmarlowe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker   kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brad Dobbels   bdobbels@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt    
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Janet Hurley   jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kenny Snider, Hannah Beckman   tyro1962@gmail.com

hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Katrell Green   kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Janet Hurley   jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods   swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
ashley ridge.jpg 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 8.06 km
Class AAAAA   Region 7     Mascot: Green Wave     School Colors: Green /...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.27 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot     School Colors: Blue / R...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 13.93 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 14.65 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 17.11 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 18.37 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 18.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 20.9 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 20.91 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 20.99 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Navigators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 51 results