Batesburg-Leesville High School

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
600 Summerland Avenue Batesburg-Leesville South Carolina 29006 US
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.org
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.org
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.org
Assistant AD Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.org
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   dbowne@lex3.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.org
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.org
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.org
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.org
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Track/Field, Girls Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
batesburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 13.42 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 13.46 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 14.05 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 19.8 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.83 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 27.08 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 27.86 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 31.41 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 32.35 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 32.4 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results