Blacksburg High School

blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States
201 West Ramseur Drive Blacksburg South Carolina 29702 US
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black, Vegas Gold

 

Principal Carol Gallman carol.gallman@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton Robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Drew Chisholm Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Baseball Josh Batchler Josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham Danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers Bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Drew Chisholm Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Toby Elliott Toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Haley Gray Haley.gray@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Jerrod Dawkins Jerrod.Dawkins@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Tammy Kale tammy.kale@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Register Jessica.register@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

blacksburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 41.33 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 41.35 km
      Managing Director Brian Myrup brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org Athletic Dire...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 41.98 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 42.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 43.28 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 45.17 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 48.2 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 48.37 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 48.5 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 49.31 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 72 results