Boiling Springs High School

Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States
2251 Old Furnace Road Boiling Springs South Carolina 29316 US

Class AAAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White

 

Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Greg Moore   greg.moore@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Macy Tate   mary.tate@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Jack Underwood   robertunderwood1969@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
Boiling Springs.JPG 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 19.12 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 19.15 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 20.09 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 22.18 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 24.73 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 26.45 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 28.59 km
Class AAAA     Region 2       Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 30.32 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 30.47 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 31.28 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
Showing 11 - 20 of 86 results