Cane Bay High School

cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States
1624 State Road Summerville South Carolina 29483 US
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Swiney swineyb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Traci Howell howelltraci@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash washt@bcsdschools.net
cane bay new.png 10 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 26.72 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 26.87 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 28.04 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 28.06 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 31.51 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 31.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 33.63 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 34.15 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 34.37 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 35.01 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
Showing 11 - 20 of 60 results