Carolina Forest High School

Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States
700 Gardner Lacy Road Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29579 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White

 

 

Principal Gaye Driggers   gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite   tsatterwhite@g.horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan   tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joey Worley   jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel DeWalt   edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes   shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Johnnie Neal   coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli   jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris   mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Gray   mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Golf, Girls Mike Gray   mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ryan Gross   bbgiants1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Williams   cfhslaxgirls@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Eugene Dougherty   edougherty@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Hall   whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Nichole David   ndavid@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill   mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jeff Goodman   jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke   markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark Schminke   markschminke@gmail.com
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio   kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Connor Cooper   ccooper001@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake   hblake@horrycountyschools.net

 

Carolina Forest NEW.png 10 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 31.86 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 33.92 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 38.1 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold ...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 40 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 40.44 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 43.87 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / Wh...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 44.23 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 53.31 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldogs   School Colo...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 55.49 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Roya...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 56.43 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Showing 11 - 20 of 39 results