Chapman High School

chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States
1166-1362 Compton Bridge Road Inman South Carolina 29349 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White

 

Principal Andrew McMillan   andrew.mcmillan@spart1.org
Athletic Director Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary Patsy Fain   patsy.fain@spart1.org
Assistant AD Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Baseball Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Leslie Boyd   leslie.boyd@spart1.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Till   taylor.till@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys James Pratt   james.pratt@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachael Edwards   rachael.edwards@spart1.org
Football Harry Cabaniss   harris.cabaniss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Dustin Batson   dustin.batson@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Kevin Atkins   kevin.atkins@spart1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Will Maley   william.maley@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Stewart   aubrey.stewart@spart1.org
Softball Chelsie Skinner   chelsie.skinner@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Caleb Crittendon   caleb.crittendon@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Zach Williams    
       
Track/Field, Boys Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Volleyball Brittany Phillips   brittany.phillips@spart1.org
Wrestling Josh Williams   josh.williams@spart1.org
chapman.jpg 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 22.62 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 22.82 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 23.11 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Robert Hayes   rober...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 23.44 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 25.3 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 25.41 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 25.43 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 26.85 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 27.43 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavalier School Colors: Navy, White & C...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 30.99 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 78 results