Daniel High School

daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States
140 Blue and Gold Boulevard Central South Carolina 29630 US
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608

Class AAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Lion
School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Shannon Sharkey shannonsharkey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Plumblee tommyplumblee@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ute Turner / Beth Brittain uteturner@pickens.k12.sc.us / bethbrittain@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

Assistant AD Ben Touchberry / Jeff Fruster benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us

jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us

Baseball Kenneth Weathers kennethweathers@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ben Touchberry benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rashanda Austin rashandaaustin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Paul Dawson pdawson@clemson.edu
Cross Country, Girls Ashley Perry ashleyperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Fruster jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls Andy Swords anthonyswords@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Philip Boyer pboyer@clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Chad Perry davidperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Cate Garrett marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jon Parker larryparker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Craig Wells craigw@g.clemson.edu
Trainer Shawn Arnett shawn.arnett@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Abrams alvinabrams@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hayley Hoover hayleyh@g.clemson.edu
Wrestling

 

daniel.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 1.57 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 9.85 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 12.17 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 14.66 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 15.83 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 18.39 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States 20.82 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Razorbacks School Colors: Purple / White / B...
151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 21.16 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Scot...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 21.54 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 23.61 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results