DuBose Middle School

dubose.PNG
1005 Dubose School Rd, Summerville, SC 29483
843-875-7012843-875-7012
843-821-3995
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Garnett / Gray / Black

 

Principal Ted Brinkley   tbrinkley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arthur Harlow   aharlow@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joe Helmly   jhelmly@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Cody Lewis   colewis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Brown   kennebrown@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Charpia   bcharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Sherri Voerg   svoerg@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shellie Alumbaugh   salumbaugh@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
dubose.PNG 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
robert andersob.png
2302 Dobbins Bridge Rd, Anderson, SC 29626 1.92 km
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon / Gray / White Principal Curtis Smith   curtis...
lee central ms.jpg
41 Charlenes Ln, Bishopville, SC 29010 1.95 km
Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Patrice Holmes &n...
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 2.1 km
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Regina Gilchrist  ...
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003 2.18 km
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet / Black / White   Principal Denise Mill...
700 N Main St, McColl, SC 29570 2.19 km
Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black Principal Joy Rankin   jrankin@marl...
holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059 2.32 km
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow   Principal Robert M. Hemby,...
wright.jpg
111 SC-71, Abbeville, SC 29620 2.41 km
864-366-5998864-366-5998
864-366-4282
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Brenda Jackson  ...
kelly mill.png
1141 Kelly Mill Rd, Blythewood, SC 29016 2.41 km
803-691-7210803-691-7210
803-691-7212
Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Green / Black / White   Principal Mark Sims &nb...
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 2.46 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White   Principal Brice Cockfi...
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627 2.58 km
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Josh Burton   jburton@as...
Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results