Greer Middle College Charter

GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States
138 West McElhaney Road Taylors South Carolina 29687 US
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Blazers
School Colors: Columbia Blue / White / Navy Blue

 

Principal Fred Crawford   fcrawford@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Director Kelley Bailey   kbailey@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Secretary Denise Clark   dclark@greermiddlecollege.org
Assistant AD Kaci Elliott   kelliott@greermiddlecollege.org
Baseball TBD    
Basketball, Boys Jamar Armstrong   Jamar.armstrong@greermiddlecollege.org
Basketball, Girls Janza Walker   janzawalker@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Cross Country, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Football N/A    
Golf, Boys Joel Frans   jfrans@greermiddlecollege.org
Golf, Girls Brent Waddell   brent.waddell@jci.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Roger Davis   droger499@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brooke Porter   bporter@greermiddlecollege.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matthew Anderson   gmcswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Katherine Anderson   katherinegracern@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Track/Field, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Volleyball Jordahn Shiley   jshiley@greermiddlecollege.org
Wrestling N/A    

 

GreerMC.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 6.63 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.14 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 8.25 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 8.28 km
Class AAAA     Region 2       Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 10.16 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 12.59 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 13.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 15.99 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 16.27 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 16.81 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results