Hartsville High School

hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States
691-757 Lewellen Avenue Hartsville South Carolina 29550 US
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Foxes
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Corey Lewis   corey.lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Barry Harley   barry.harley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brad Boob   bradford.boob@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tony Gainey   charles.gainey@darlington.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Boys Yusef English   yusef.english@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Justin Johnson   Justin.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Ingalls   aingalls@varsity.com
Cross Country, Boys Randell Ewing   randellewing@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Randell Ewing   randelewing@aol.com
Football Jeff Calabrese   Jeffrey.calabrese@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Coker   pinpointembrQaol.com
Golf, Girls David Coker   pinpointembr@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Troy Alexander   troyalex@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Justin Hall   Justinhall16@gmail.com
Softball Amber Harvey   Awharvey14@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Andy Cottingham   jacottingham@gmail.com
Trainer Brad Robinson   Brad.robinson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Billy Smith   William.smith@sonoco.com
Wrestling Michael Lynch   Michaelwlynch@aol.com

 

hartsville.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 2.33 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 19.46 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 19.57 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 21.34 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 22.77 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 29.98 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
1102 S Ebenezer Rd, Florence, SC 29501, USA 29.98 km
(843) 673-1199(843) 673-1199
843) 679-6890
Mascot: Squires School Colors: Forest Green /Gold     Principal Bentley Oate...
wfbanner2012.png
221 North Beltline Drive, Florence, SC, 29501 30.35 km
Class AAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 36.23 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 38.61 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results