Hillcrest High School

Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States
3665 South Industrial Drive Simpsonville South Carolina 29681 US

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Porter gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Ramsdell mramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Football Greg Porter gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Lee Butts ltbutts24@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Josh Formaneck jformaneck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Kristen Brust kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Andrique Heyward aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Carla Washington cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hillcrest.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 5.7 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 11.84 km
864-234-7575864-234-7575
864-234-7048
Class AA     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue Princ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 12.93 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.21 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.64 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 14.96 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 16.64 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 18.14 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 19.1 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
Showing 1 - 10 of 81 results