Hillcrest High School

3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States
3665 South Industrial Drive Simpsonville South Carolina 29681 US

Class AAAAA Region 2



Mascot: Rams    
School Colors: Red / Black / White    
Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Kaleb Stone   ksstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matt Ramsdell   mramsdell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Christine Szkotak   cszkotak@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Alaric Gwynn   hhsxctrack@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   Bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Lee Butts   ltbutts24@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Josh Formaneck   jformaneck@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Laney Younts   dlyounts@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   TBA
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   @greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dlthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Taunya Haun   tjhaun1@yahoo.com
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Andrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Carla Washington   cwashington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lynn Avant   lavant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Robert Bell   rnbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hillcrest.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 5.7 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Dark Green, Black, Whi...
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 11.84 km
Class AA     Region 2 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue Principal Dr. B...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 12.93 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.21 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots     School Colors: Columbia Bl...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.64 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 16.64 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 18.14 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black ...
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 19.1 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 20.29 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results