Hillcrest High School

Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States
3665 South Industrial Drive Simpsonville South Carolina 29681 US

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson   rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson   stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Football Anthony Frate   afrate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Messel   adammessel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Christy Beaman   clbeaman32@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton   mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Law   drklwho@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley   msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Anthony Esposito   aesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Hillcrest.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 20.29 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 20.51 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 20.94 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 20.96 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 21.65 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 23.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 24.07 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 26.6 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 26.7 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 27.36 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 81 results