Hunter-Kinard-Tyler High School

hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States
7066 Norway Road Neeses South Carolina 29107 US

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver
Principal Dr. Mark Dean mark.dean@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Crandall White crandall.white@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell mary.bell@ocsd4sc.net
Assistant AD Dedric Tisdale dedric.tisdale@ocsd4sc.net
Baseball Localzo Hook localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mark McClain mark.mcclain@ocsd4sc.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dedric Tisdale dedric.tisdale@ocsd4sc.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Joann Anthony joann.anthony@ocsd4sc.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Dedric Tisdale dedric.tisdale@ocsd4sc.net
Track/Field, Girls Mark McClain mark.mcclain@ocsd4sc.net
Volleyball Joanna Milledge joanna.milledge@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling
hkt.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 14.3 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 17.54 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 17.65 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 22.69 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 23.43 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 24.14 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders     School Colors: Cardina...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 25.08 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 30.23 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 31.71 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 32.55 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 63 results