Hunter-Kinard-Tyler High School

hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States
7066 Norway Road Neeses South Carolina 29107 US

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Silver

 

 

Principal Dr. Deneathra Butler   deneathra.butler@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Crandall White   crandall.white@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Mary L. Bell   mary.bell@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Localzo Hook   localzohook@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Stefon Milhouse   stefonmilhouse@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Lakesha Gillard   lgillard@orangeburgcounty.org
Competitive Cheer TBA   tba
Cross Country, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA   tba
Football Willie (Tony) Felder   willie felder@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys TBA   tba
Soccer, Girls TBA   tba
Softball Joanne Anthony   joanne.anthony@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer TBA   tba
Track/Field, Boys Craig Martin   craig.martin@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Aline Newton   aline.newton@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Joanna Milledge   joanna.milledge@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/A   n/a
hkt.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 14.3 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 17.54 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 17.65 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 22.69 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 23.43 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 24.14 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 24.68 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 25.08 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 29.6 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 29.99 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
Showing 1 - 10 of 86 results