Indian Land High School

indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States
8063 River Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29707 US

Class AAA     Region 4

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter vernon.hunter@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.knight@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Richardson paul.richardson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney greg.boney@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Trainer Michelle Settle
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Mike Van Lieu  vanlieum@aol.com‎
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
indian land.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 19.47 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 20 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 20.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 23.77 km
      Managing Director Brian Myrup brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org Athletic Dire...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 25.88 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 27.91 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 29.17 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 29.51 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 34.04 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 34.6 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 61 results