Johnsonville High School

johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States
237 South Georgetown Highway Johnsonville South Carolina 29555 US

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Golden Flashes
School Colors: Gold / Black / White
Principal Sam Tuten   stuten@fsd5.org
Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Athletic Secretary Emmalee Poston   eposton@fsd5.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Quentin Davis   qdavis@fsd5.org
Basketball, Boys Harris Avant   cavant@fsd5.org
Basketball, Girls Walter Clark   waclark@fsd5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@fsd5.org
Golf, Boys Brian Welch   bwelch@fsd5.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kaitlin Eriksen   keriksen@fsd5.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Kaitlin Eriksen   kerikson@fsd5.org
Trainer Angel Knight   aknight@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Boys Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Track/Field, Girls Lee Floyd   lfloyd@fsd5.org
Volleyball Nell Alston   nalston@fsd5.org
Wrestling      
johnsonville.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 7.4 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 17.15 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 17.46 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 25.01 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 29.52 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 30.52 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 34.12 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 38.83 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 38.88 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 38.91 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results