Lakewood High School

Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States
350 Old Manning Road Sumter South Carolina 29150 US
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

 

Principal Cedric McKnight cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Frankie Ward frankie.ward@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball William Delavan william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Demetress Adams-Ludd demetress.adamsludd@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shannon Murray shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Bradley House bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Football Larry Cornelius larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Jamelle Evans jamelle.evans@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Peebles Rodney.peebles@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Ashley Cappelmann ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams Joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
Lakewood Logo.JPG 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 44.93 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 45.95 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 47.48 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Gator School Colors: Kelly Green / Black ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 48.72 km
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black & ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 49 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 49.24 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 51.64 km
Class AAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy/White/Red &...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 52.79 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 54.25 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 54.37 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
Showing 11 - 20 of 94 results