Landrum High School

landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322
18818 Asheville Highway Campobello South Carolina 29322 US

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Kegan Flynn kegan.flynn@spart1.org
Athletic Director Mike Gentry mike.gentry@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD David Kirkland david.kirkland@spart1.org
Baseball Daniel Little daniel.little@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Lyn Smith lyn.smith@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Jared St. Charles stcharlesjared@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Summer Parsons summer.parsons@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Brett Morley
Football Jason Farmer jason.farmer@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Adam Jolley adam.jolley@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Adam Jolley
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Doar stephen.doar@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Phillips jennifer.phillips@spart1.org
Softball Sandy Price sandy.price@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Paul Schulman paul.schulman@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Paul Schulman
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Scott Aughtry saughtry@swofford.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Taylor Motts taylor.motts@spart1.org
Wrestling C.J. Bell cj.bell@spart1.org

 

landrum.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 27.61 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 27.7 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Robert Hayes   rober...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 30.06 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 31.44 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 31.69 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 32.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 33.11 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 33.82 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 34.53 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-577-7624
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 34.74 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
Showing 11 - 20 of 71 results