Mullins High School

Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States
747 Millers Road Mullins South Carolina 29574 US
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717

Class AA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Auctioneers    
School Colors: Red / White / Blue    
       
Principal Michael Stone   mstone@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Lauyans   llauyans@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Steven Smith   ssmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Myron Gerald   mgerald@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Williams   jwilliams@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Amy Shriver   ashriver@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rosa Scott   rscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Robert Wicker   rwicker@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Taurus Gilchrist   gilchristtarus@yahoo.com
Volleyball Bill Nelson   bnelson@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling    
Mullins 2.png 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 11.49 km
843-423-2571843-423-2571
843-423-8328
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 14.89 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 18.64 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators     School Colors: Royal B...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 20.17 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / Gol...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 25.07 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket     School Colors: Navy, Columb...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 25.15 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Vegas Gold &...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 26.15 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Black / ...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 38.32 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Red / White ...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 41.41 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-679-6762
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple /...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 42.83 km
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold P...
Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results