North Charleston High School

north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
1087 East Montague Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Joseph Tronco joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown christopher_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adebambo Adesanya Adebambo_Adesanya@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Priester Mary_Priester@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Alexander Matos Alexander_Matos@charleston.k12.sc..com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy Rodney_Murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Megan Barbee Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lindsey Sauls lindsey_sauls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
north charleston.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 15.47 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 17.09 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 17.16 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 17.86 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 19.16 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 20.46 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 24.11 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 25.69 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 28.03 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 28.04 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
Showing 11 - 20 of 44 results