Polaris Tech Charter

1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488
257 West Main Street Harleyville South Carolina 29448 US
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 39.12 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Brooke Matthews bmatthews@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tammy Johns tjohns@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler
Golf, Boys Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snider kensnider@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh-Ann Carter lcarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 40.45 km

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 41.65 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Ben Beck bbeck@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Cavan Carr cavancarr@gmail.com
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 41.67 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White

 

Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   michael.j.jenkins.ctr@mail.mil
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Connor Roudabush   roudabuschc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Kyle Able   ablek@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   jessie.stament@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschols.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stevan Harris   harriss@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Tolliver   tolliverc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood   nearhood@bcsdschools.net
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 45.92 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Athletic Director Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Thea Osborne tosborne@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD    
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas Mcelveen Thomas.mcelveen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Javon Gilliard jgilliard@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman tarabrigman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Daisy-May Kenny biomeicgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jason Birchwood Jbirchwood29@yahoo.com
Softball Lindsey Laprad Llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Doug Fetchen dfetchen@northcharleston.org
Swimming, Girls Kristan Page kpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer Jimmy Rogers jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart m ichstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Branton kbranton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 45.94 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Holness Samuels   hsamuels@clar1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Sean English   seanoenglish8@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Rodney Barr   coachbarr72@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Steven Nelson   snelson@clar1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Charles Nostrant  

charles.nostrant@prismahealth.org

Track/Field, Boys Steven Miller   kmiller@clar1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Lucinda Stukes   lmstukes@clar1.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 47.92 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue

 

Principal Jeremy Carrick   jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson   patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charlie White   charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Brown   nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove   michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel (Donta) Brown   samuel_brown.c@charleston.k.12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A   n/a
Cross Country, Boys Andres (Andy) Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger   joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook   daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Walter Lindsey   walter_lindsey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12..sc.us
Swimming, Girls Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer Anna Dean   anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke   john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 48.78 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

Principal Rahim El-Amin rahim.elaminF@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Troy Johnson troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Reginald Jamison reginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedrick Simpson cedrick.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Football Kevin Crosby kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Razor william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Denolis Wright denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Morris Hodge morris.hodges@yahoo.com

 

 

goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 49.47 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Shameka Washington washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Angus Chingman chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Kirk Rebuck rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys James Harkless harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Christopher Cooper cooperchristopher@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls “ ” “ ”
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls “ “ “ “
Trainer Lindsey Dean deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys James Harkless harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ulysses Edmonds edmondsu@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Nailah Brown brownn@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho rahod@bcsdschools.net
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 49.54 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 75 results