Ridgeland-Hardeeville High School

Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States
250 Jaguar Trail Ridgeland South Carolina 29936 US
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Red / White
Principal Dr. Marlyn Westbrook marlyn.westbrook@jcsd.net
Athletic Director
Athletic Secretary Jeremiah Faber Jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Assistant AD Kevin Simmons kevin.simmons@jcsd.net
Baseball James McNeal james.mcneal@jcsd.net
Basketball, Boys Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@jcsd.net
Basketball, Girls Frederick Toomer federick.toomer@jcsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBD
Cross Country, Girls TBD
Football Wilbert Lampkin wilbert.lampkin@jcsd.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alton Jenkins alton.jenkins@bgclowcountry.org
Soccer, Girls Anna Cruz
Softball Beatrice Anderson beatrice.anderson@jcsd.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys Ron Parker
Track/Field, Girls Ron Parker
Volleyball Shayla Williams shaylad01@yahoo.com
Wrestling N/A
Image2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 39.38 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 41.1 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 58.97 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 59.9 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 70.18 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 72.64 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 76.19 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 78.4 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 84.85 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 84.93 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 34 results