River Bluff High School

river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States
115 Will Wise Court Chapin South Carolina 29036 US

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Lucas C. Clamp   lclamp@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy Caldwell   tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mark Bonnette   mbonnette@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ben Lee   blee@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Koren Haney   khaney@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Derek Gomez   dgomez@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Football Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys David Howe   Dhowelax16@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jenna Budd   jbudd@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Phil Savitz   psavitz@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls KC Dunbaker   kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Softball Taylor Ramp   tcramp@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Meredith Shirk   mshirk@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Anne Mahrer   amahrer@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Brad McKinney   jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Brian Lim   blim@lexington1.net
Trainer Stacey Baynham/

George Wham

  sbaynham@lexington1.net/

gwham@lexington1.net

Track/Field, Boys Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Volleyball Bryan Piro   bpiro@lexington1.net
Wrestling Evan Moxie   emoxie@lexington1.net
river bluff.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 21.93 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 24.47 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 25.88 km
Class AA    Region 4     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 26.88 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 27.08 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 28.59 km
Class A      Region 2   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 28.66 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 30.65 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 30.76 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 31.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results