South Florence High School

south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States
3200 South Irby Street Florence South Carolina 29505 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Kim Mack   kmack@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Bob Wilson   bwilson@fsd1.org
Athletic Secretary Judy Hanna   jphanna@fsd1.org
Assistant AD None    
Baseball Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Basketball, Boys Christian Savage   christian.savage@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jeff Bley   jeffrey.bley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray   kgray@fsd1.org
Football Davis Prince   david.e.prince@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary   kgray@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys None    
Lacrosse, Girls None    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Ed Osorio   otc79@aol.com
Softball Bobby Jones   bjones@fsd1.org
Swimming, Boys Jan Chatlosh   jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Jan Chatlosh   jschatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys Gary Blizzard   blizzardgary@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Beth Belk   mbelk@fsd1.org
Trainer Eric Schwab   eric.schwab@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys David Robinson   ezmoney@sc.rr.com
Track/Field, Girls Linda Dukes   linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Volleyball Ashley Jordan   ashley.jordan@fsd1.org
Wrestling None    
south florence.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 34.71 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States 34.88 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Swamp Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 38.12 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 38.67 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States 39.44 km
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold  ...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 40.91 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 45.87 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 46.33 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
dillon 2.jpg
1730 U.S. 301, Dillon, SC 29536, United States 50.99 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Gold / White...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 51.06 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
Showing 11 - 20 of 62 results