Sumter High School

sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States
2580 McCrays Mill Road Sumter South Carolina 29154 US
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks    
School Colors: Royal blue and gold  

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer n/a    
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Josh Long   joshua.long@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Gradwell   chris.gradwell@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brianm.wilson@sumterschools.net

 

sumter.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 43.51 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 44.29 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 44.66 km
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black & ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 45.82 km
Class AAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy/White/Red &...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 48.57 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 48.99 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 50.49 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 51.1 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 51.27 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Gator School Colors: Kelly Green / Black ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 52.8 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
Showing 11 - 20 of 96 results