White Knoll High School

white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States
5643 Platt Springs Road Lexington South Carolina 29073 US
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal
Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Karen Richards   krichards@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Devin Liferidge   dliferidge@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Scott Carraher   ccarraher@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Darin Castle   dcastle@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Dylan Reed   dylan.reed1295@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@usafootball.com
Track/Field, Girls John Clanton   jclanton@usafootball.com
Volleyball Alexandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net
white knoll.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.93 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 22.75 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 23.74 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 23.82 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 24.5 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 24.58 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 25.11 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 26.16 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 26.95 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 27.75 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 92 results