Woodmont High School

woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States
2831 West Georgia Road Piedmont South Carolina 29673 US

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

 

Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Britney Reid   breid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Price   mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Murdock   jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant   *
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Vacant    
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Vacant    
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brandon.rockwell@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

woodmont.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 17.14 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 17.19 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 17.39 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 17.44 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 17.44 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 17.65 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 22.08 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 22.86 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 23.3 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 23.42 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 78 results