Wren High School

wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States
905 Wren School Road Piedmont South Carolina 29673 US

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   godellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer Madison Martin   madison_martin@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Craig Burgess   sc75burgess@yahoo.com
wren.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 18.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 18.56 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 18.67 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 19.66 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 19.7 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 19.72 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 20.55 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 21.23 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 21.29 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 21.55 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
Showing 11 - 20 of 74 results