Brashier Middle College Charter

brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States
1830 West Georgia Road Simpsonville South Carolina 29680 US

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
brasier.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 16.59 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 16.94 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 17.75 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 19.18 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 20.05 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 20.3 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 21.69 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 21.69 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 21.87 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 23.1 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 78 results