Aiken High School

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
449 Rutland Drive Aiken South Carolina 29801 US
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets
School Colors: Green / Gold / White

 

Principal Jason Holt jholt@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Phillip Blacha pblacha@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Baseball Will Howard whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson djackson2@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Moton tmoton@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football Olajuwan Paige opaige2005@apcsd.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster lancastv@bellsouth.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Berta Morris bertamorris16@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Lauren Bowling lbowling@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steven Smith ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys John Hostetler jhostetler@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

AIken.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 29.05 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 29.1 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 33.23 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 33.69 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 34.59 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 41.88 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 47.15 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 47.58 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 47.59 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White Pr...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 48.06 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
Showing 11 - 20 of 71 results