Aiken High School

AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States
449 Rutland Drive Aiken South Carolina 29801 US
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501

Class AAAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets    
School Colors: Green / Gold / White    
       
Principal Garen Cofer   gcofer@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Carey Johnson   cjohnson@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Jody Morgan   jmorgan@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Matthew Brackett   mbrackett@acpsd.net
Baseball William Howard   whoward@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Darris Jackson   djackson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Aubrey Pompey   ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Football JW Montgomery    
Golf, Boys Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Victor Lancaster   vlancaster@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Roger Carpenter   rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Victor Tice   vtice@acpsd.net
Softball Crystal Coleman   ccoleman@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Swimming, Girls Karen Skiff   dkskiff@gforcecable.com
Tennis, Boys Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Steve Smith   ssmith619@acpsd.net
Trainer Sheila Cathcart   sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bradley Verenes    
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Malynda Young   myoung@acpsd.net
AIken.png 3 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 47.15 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 47.58 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 47.59 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 48.07 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 50.12 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 50.86 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 56.46 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 57.39 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves     School Colors: Nav...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 58.3 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 60 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 56 results