Airport High School

airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Blue / Silver
Principal David Damm ddamm@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands tsands@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohmirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys TBA TBA
Lacrosse, Girls TBA TBA
Soccer, Boys David Robinson dhrobinson@bellsoutn.net
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys TBA TBA
Swimming, Girls TBA TBA
Tennis, Boys Tim Thornton Thornton3805@icloud.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Stephen Sisk sisks@lex2.org

 

 

airport.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 6.27 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 6.62 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 11.26 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 11.98 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 12.18 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.32 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.71 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.96 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.05 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 14.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results