Airport High School

airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States
1472-1498 Boston Avenue West Columbia South Carolina 29170 US
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Grey    
       
Principal Brad Coleman   bradc@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Teresa Sands   tsands@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube   jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright   cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry   tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard   jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson   jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Caulder   acaulder@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky   pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky   paludro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett   kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers   bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls Andrew Morrissey   amorrissey@lex2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA   TBA
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris   keithm@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker   awilbourne@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Issac Badillo   isadilo@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Michael Weaver   mweaver@teamsportsdepot.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Anderson   jjeffanderson@gmail.com
Trainer George Harkness   gharkness@lex2.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes   tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts   jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Steve Sisk   sisks@lex2.org

 

airport.jpg 9 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 6.27 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 6.62 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 11.26 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 11.98 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 12.18 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves     School Colors: Nav...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.32 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.71 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.96 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.05 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 14.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Bl...
Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results