Andrew Jackson High School

andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
6898-6934 Kershaw Camden Highway Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
andrew jackson.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 40.2 km

Class AAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Worth Thomasson worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brittney White whiteba93@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys    
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A  
Lacrosse, Girls N/A  
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stanley Rogers stanley.rogers@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 40.66 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 45.95 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Michael Garity michael.garity@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director David Stokes david.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Calvin Johnson calvin.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Matthew Benge matthew.benge@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Grace Robinette grace.robinette@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Coleman Smith coleman.smith@kershaw.sc.gov

 

14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 46.89 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Josh McCall thejoshuamccall@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Frank Chapman Chapman5578@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Gregg Demby
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Keith Moore ktmoore@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Gregg Demby
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Molly Truesdale mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Josh McCall
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 47.65 km

Class AAA     Region 4

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal David Shamble david.shamble@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter vernon.hunter@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Denise Knight denise.knight@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Joey Robinson joseph.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith nate.smith@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Richardson paul.richardson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Football Horatio Blades horatio.blades@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivins dennis.bivins@lcsdmail.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole adam.cole@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney greg.boney@lcsdmail.net
Softball Monica Barfield monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris margret.morris@lcsdmail.net
Trainer Michelle Settle
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello chris.cuviello@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Beth Griffin beth.griffin@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Mike Van Lieu  vanlieum@aol.com‎
Wrestling Leon Boulware leon.boulware@lcsdmail.net
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 49.38 km

 

 

Mascot: Lions    
School Colors: Blue, Black, White  

 

       
Principal Robert Compton   rcompton@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Director Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Secretary Katie Robinson   krobinson@riverwalkacademy.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Cross Country, Girls Tessa Wilson   twilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Dan Ogburn   dogburn@riverwalkacademy.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Swimming, Girls Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Track/Field, Girls Brooke Foster   bfoster@riverwalkacademy.com
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 49.96 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 50.29 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffin
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   terrellroach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary Tamara Robertson   trobertson@fairfield1.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Scotty Dean   scottydean@fairfield.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brittany DeCamp   bkdecamp@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ediberto Crisanto Vergas   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Tomeika Banks   tomeikabanks@fairfield1.org
Wrestling Anita Mobley   anita387@gmail.com
  Tim Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org

 

chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 51.46 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Golden Rams
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Scott Radkin   sradkin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Hatcher   chatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Steven Sellers   cfieldbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Ernest Davis   edavis@chestefieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Nick Jolly   njolly@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Hadwick   lghardwick@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Michael Mains   mmains@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Christian Stokes   cstokes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Caleb Pate   caleb.pate@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amber Ange   ahange@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschools.org

 

Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 52.5 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue
Principal   Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director   Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary   Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD   Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball   Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys   Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls   Steve Inabinet   sinabinet@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer   Kelly Edrington   Kelly.edrington@att.net
Cross Country, Boys   Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football   Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys   Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls   Jason Minkel
Lacrosse, Boys   Jason Cuzzupe   Jasoncuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys   Peter Wittig   pwittig@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls   Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball   Jordan Atkinson   jatkinson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys   Macy Hunter   mhunter@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls   Macy Hunter
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer   Steve Meisel   smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys   Alonso Wilson   alwilson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball   Mary Hall   mhall@richland2.org
Wrestling   Paul Waton   pwatson@richland2.org

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 85 results