Andrews High School

andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
12890 County Line Road Andrews South Carolina 29510 US
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold / Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson   panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Durham / Roland Clemons   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us;   rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gloria Cannon   gcannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jim Rowell   jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston   jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles   rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins   scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham   sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich   smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich   amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris   memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Henry   ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White   tywhite9@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Terry   mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steven Agnostakios   sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
andrews 2.png 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 49.13 km

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Deitra M. Johnson djohnson@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Anthony Ross aross@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Gilbert Burgess gburgess@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Pamela-Brown Peterson pbrown@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football  Ernest Graham III  ergraham@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 50.84 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shanara Pou   pous@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Julie Dobbs   dobbsj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Chris Stevens   stevenschris@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Michael Peppers   peppersm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Leanna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 51.23 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Vann Pennell   vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston   bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Tibbits   ctibbits@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko   phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell   jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt   kentbarhydt@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll   dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55services@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr   mparr@tidelands health.org
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr   raphaelcarr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones   ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman   mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon    pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon   pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer   jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson@horrycountyschools.net
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 52.97 km
Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Olga Toggas   otoggas@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Donna Jacobs   djacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie  Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Hannah Price   hrpice@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Reagan Davis    
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschooos
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt    
Golf, Girls Kent Barhydt    
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55service@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr    
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr    
Soccer, Girls Kate Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Richard Effinger   reffinger@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon    
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon    
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson003@horrycountyschools.net

 

2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 53.84 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 54.12 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Sterling Mosby   smosby@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Drawdy   jdawdy@fsd2.org
Assistant AD Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Baseball Hal Lambert   hlambert@fsd2.org
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Kim Tuten   ktuten@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tammy Singletary   bsing947@aol.com
Football Jamie Johnson   jjohnson@fsd2.org
Golf, Boys Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Golf, Girls Michael Donald   mdonald@fsd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brittany Owens   bowens@fsd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Tennis, Girls Rusty Turner   jrturner@fsd2.org
Trainer Holly Plaso   hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jimmy Williams   jwilliams@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Ward   jward@fsd2.org
Volleyball Dawn Burgoyne   dburgoyne@fsd2.org
Wrestling      

 

cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 56.27 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 58.88 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeremy Rich   jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow   trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond   gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Curtis Hudson   chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton   dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis   klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Zachary Cruz   zcruz@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Rob Urbaniak   rurbaniak@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko   rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marty Jacobs   mjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson   chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker   rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox   mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Byran Owen   jowen@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez   msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge   shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody   jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody   nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzena   madzena@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams   jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee   jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington   varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray   rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins   jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net

 

 

coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 60.69 km

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 63.27 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192

Class A     Region 4

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Navy Blue / White

 

Principal Jason Cook   jason.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Director Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Athletic Secretary Candice Barron   candice.barron@claredon3.org
Assistant AD Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Baseball Will McMillan   will.mcMillan@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Boys Seneca Barron   seneca.barron@clarendon3.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Lowder   mlowder_mpc@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Cross Country, Girls Allison Coker   allison.coker@clarendon3.org
Football Scott Cook   scott.cook@clarendon3.org
Golf, Boys Patrick Kelly   patrick.kelly@clarendon3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Andy Baker    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Cameron Sebnick   cbsebnick@gmail.com
Trainer Lindsey Lloyd   lindsey.lloyd@clarendon3.org
Track/Field, Boys Clinton Bethune   Clintonbethune@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Candice Barron   candice.barron@clarendon3.org
Volleyball Hannah Driggers   hannah.driggers@clarendon3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham   kevin.graham@clarendon3.org
Showing 11 - 20 of 72 results