Ashley Ridge High School

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States
9800 Delemar Highway Summerville South Carolina 29485 US

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Karen Radcliffe kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Alison Hill ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bethany Smith ladyswampfoxbasketball@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Jenna Schultz swampfoxcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA TBA
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

tyro1962@gmail.com;hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Katrell Green kgreen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Janet Hurley jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp TBA
ashley ridge.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 8.06 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.27 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 13.93 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 14.65 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 17.11 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 18.37 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 18.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 20.9 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 20.91 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 20.99 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 51 results