Baptist Hill High School

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States
5101-5141 Baptist Hill Road Hollywood South Carolina 29449 US

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

baptist hill.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 29.63 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 29.93 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 29.97 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 30.18 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 30.49 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 30.54 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 31.36 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 31.44 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 35.64 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 35.9 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
Showing 11 - 20 of 49 results