Batesburg-Leesville High School

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
600 Summerland Avenue Batesburg-Leesville South Carolina 29006 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Panthers    
School Colors: Purple & Gold    
  Head Coach Name   Email
Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary Phillips   gphillips@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angie Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary Adams   gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bob Roudybush   broudybush@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Vickie Boatwright   vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary Adams   gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   Ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Maggee Ellis   mellis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Daniel Powell   dpowell@lex3.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Courtney Ingle   cingle@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

batesburg.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 13.46 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 14.05 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 19.8 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.83 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 27.08 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators     School Colors: Forest Gr...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 27.86 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves     School Colors: Nav...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 31.41 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 32.35 km
803-575-5700803-575-5700
803-575-5420
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &a...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 32.4 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels     School Colors: Cardinal / ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 33.03 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 66 results