Batesburg-Leesville High School

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
600 Summerland Avenue Batesburg-Leesville South Carolina 29006 US

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angie Kirkland acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Rob Bouknight rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bob Roudybush broudybush@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Vickie Boatwright Vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith Ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Maggee Ellis mellis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Christyanne English cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

 

 

batesburg.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 13.46 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 14.05 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 19.8 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.83 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 27.08 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 27.86 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 31.41 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 32.35 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 32.4 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 33.03 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 66 results